Lame of Thrones: The Final Book in A Song of Hot and Cold – The Harvard Lampoon

Lame of Thrones: The Final Book in A Song of Hot and Cold

Issue Editor: JFAR '19

Art Editor: IMG '20

Read the book you wish George R.R. Martin would write but never will! In the tradition of Bored of the Rings, Nightlight, and The Hunger Pains, The Lampoon is ready to serve parody notice to the most entertaining, infuriating, and inescapable cultural phenomenon of the past decade. An affectionate but take-no-prisoners send-up of the massive literary and television franchise, Lame of Thrones merrily explodes all of the series’ conventions to hilarious ends.